Please enable JS

Staff


Argent Lakes


Kevin Foley | Head Pro
Email: kevin.foley@schhca.com
Phone: (843) 705-4017

Russ Bisby | Assistant Superintendent
Email: Russ.Bisbe@schhca.com
Phone: (843) 705-4076


Hidden Cypress


Charlie Kent | Director of Golf
Professional Services
Email: Charlie.Kent@schhca.com
Phone: (843) 705-4059

Rick Barnes | Director of Golf
Maintenance Operations
Email: Rick.Barnes@schhca.com
Phone: (843) 705-4076


Okatie Creek


Rich Owen | Head Pro
Professional Services
Email: rich.owen@schhca.com
Phone: (843) 705-4650

Scott Denny | Superintendent
Email: Scott.Denny@schhca.com
Phone: (843) 705-4076